Graham: If Russia investigation started legitimate, it became criminal quick

By | December 10, 2019

Graham: If Russia investigation started legitimate, it became criminal quick
Graham: If Russia investigation started legitimate, it became criminal quick
You can argue if you have lied, that there was a legal predicate to start the investigation. It doesn’t really matter to me what I’m here to tell you and the American people. If it started legitimate, it became criminal, pretty quick. Here’S what I’m going to say to Horowitz agree with me that in January 2017, after the sub source, told the FBI and Department of Justice, everything in the dossier is a bunch of BS. That’S when it became a criminal conspiracy to defraud the fisa court. Instead of telling the court that the primary subsource Des about the dossier, they told the court, they were truthful and credible. At that point in time, people of the Department of Justice and FBI defrauded the the court trampled on the constitutional rights of Carter page and continue the surveillance of a duly elected president unlawfully. It became as if J Edgar Hoover came from the grave and took over the investigation in January 2017. It became a tunnel conspiracy, I want to know, did did Comey know, did McCabe know what did they know and when did they know it, and I want to know, did the Mueller team know about this?
Senate Judiciary Committee Chairman Lindsey Graham, previews what he is going to say to IG Horowitz at Wednesday’s Senate hearing. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Category: Uncategorized Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *